Now accepting Telehealth and Virtual Visit appointments. Please contact our office at 972-731-9299 to schedule today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Allen is simply the best. Her bedside manner is best-in-class and I always look forward to my appointments.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Beautiful new office and Dr. Allen always makes me feel missed and takes amazing care of me
Ghianda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I saw Dr. Allen for the first time today and I was immediately impressed by her bedside manners, her energy and her willingness to listen. Not once did I feel rushed and I felt like she genuinely cared about my health. Such a kind and genuine woman. I am so happy and looking forward to many years of care at this clinic. I would recommend this place to any woman looking for care. Everyone here is kind and they have never been rude in person or on the phone.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and I just love the doctor visit with Dr Jennifer Allen.
Christina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
There was about a 40 min wait. The office had several patients waiting. Once I got into the exam room, I was seen by the doctor. New office is clean, stark and new. It’s not as not as cozy and homey as the old office, but I am sure it will get there.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Bailey never rushes me. I always feel like I can ask her (and that she’ll answer) anything on my mind. She is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I feel so lucky to have found her. The new office looks great as well!
Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been Dr. Allen's patient for almost 18 yrs. She is the best doctor I have ever been to, she is compassionate, understanding, a great listener and a great physician. I have recommended her to several of my friends and family and they all love her. I will continue to see Dr. Allen until the day she retires. She is absolutely the best.
Charla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr. Jennifer Bailey. She’s the best.
Snehal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Thank you
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Petrovski is the BEST!! New office looks great
Tuyen N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
My visits with Dr. Bailey is always great. Just the wait time could be ridiculous. Waited too long I’m waiting room and then having to wait a bit again after in the patient room.
Xochilt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Love the personal attention provided
Johna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Petrovski is the best. So smart, always happy and always there for what you need.
Sey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love love dr Allen! She is so knowledgeable and care about her patient (me) in a genuine way Dr Allen praying blessings over you
Sogand S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Allen is awesome! Caring, loving and amazing!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Allen is the most caring doctor. She compassionate and truly loves what she does.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very cheerful and helpful staff even when busy. Dr. Bailey is so kind and personable, making every encounter easy and painless.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Allen was great
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Allen is literally the best Doctor ever!