Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

10 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deandra N.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always caring and wonderful experience. Couldn’t have chosen a better doctor for my first pregnancy
Heather S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Petrovski has a wonderful bedside manner & was great to work with. She put me completely at ease.
April H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great staff ,very nice
Angela C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Bedside manner was great.
Christine S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Jennifer Allen is ALWAYS so very personable, friendly and professional. She came highly recommended when I moved to the North Dallas area and I am so blessed to have been able to become a patient of hers.
Lindsey U.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent care! Melissa Wright has a great attitude and is very knowledgeable.
Ekateriny R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Allen is very down to earth and she was easy to talk to. She took time to explain everything and just made me feel more relaxed.
Sharlini F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Professional, and Thorough appointment. This was my first appointment with Dr. Allen, and it was nothing short of amazing. She is very caring and personable! She heard my questions and concerns and made sure to answer them with no doubt left behind.
Rachna P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent physician and great office staff.
Rosa E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Allen is very personable and listens to you and further probes to gain more understanding. She is amazing