Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

98 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/02/21
I highly recommend Dr. Petrosky. She has an excellent bedside manner that is unbeatable by anyone as far as I am concerned. She is very knowledgeable on what she does. You don’t feel like you are being rushed out the door. All the staff are the same way.
Sara M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Allen is such a caring person. She listened to my story about what was going on in my life. She was very supportive.
Nagaveni M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very friendly.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 11/12/21
I love how Dr. Petrovski always takes her time to give amazing “bedside manner”, asking about me and my family. She’s amazing!
Amber B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great OB - very attentive and personable
Anna A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Allen is absolutely wonderful! Her positive outlook on everything makes her such a pleasure to see every year. Highly Recommend!
Lashawn B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Allen is such a loving and caring doctor. Her staff customer service is awesome from the time you walk in the office. Keep up the good work everyone.
Debra D.
Submitted 10/30/21
It was a great experience
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Allen is the best. Always makes you feel like your her only patient.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/24/21
I love this woman! She’s very kind and answers my all my questions. She’s also quick! I’m & out in no time! Her team is so friend as well. So glad she’s my doctor and would recommend her to anyone!
Noreena A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Best obgyn I could ever have.
Lori W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent, as always. Although I was not notified of their new location.
Shelley M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Love Dr Allen, highly recommended
Karlisha H.
Submitted 10/11/21
The best doctor I have had !! Hands down !!!
Monica M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Petrovski always goes above and beyond to make care comfortable. She is extremely warm and professional with an open willingness to help. She is a lovely gift of a doctor!
Natalie I.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Allen is simply the best. Her bedside manner is best-in-class and I always look forward to my appointments.
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Beautiful new office and Dr. Allen always makes me feel missed and takes amazing care of me
Ghianda B.
Submitted 09/30/21
I saw Dr. Allen for the first time today and I was immediately impressed by her bedside manners, her energy and her willingness to listen. Not once did I feel rushed and I felt like she genuinely cared about my health. Such a kind and genuine woman. I am so happy and looking forward to many years of care at this clinic. I would recommend this place to any woman looking for care. Everyone here is kind and they have never been rude in person or on the phone.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and I just love the doctor visit with Dr Jennifer Allen.
Christina A.
Submitted 09/11/21
There was about a 40 min wait. The office had several patients waiting. Once I got into the exam room, I was seen by the doctor. New office is clean, stark and new. It’s not as not as cozy and homey as the old office, but I am sure it will get there.