Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

20 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevine K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Martha is awesome! I felt extremely comfortable voicing any concerns and asking questions, and she was extremely knowledgeable and eased my mind!
Breton K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Pretovski is a GODDESS who completely changed my life! I was in so much pain and no other gynecologist had found the cause like she did. It’s been two years and I’ve been PAIN FREE. The hysterectomy healed beautifully and I have a new lease on life, even lost 20 lbs because I’m not in constant pain all the time! Plus she has the best bedside manner and is just amazing. No wonder people fly to see her from out of state. If we ever move, I’ll do the same because she’s the BEST. I recommend her to everyone!
Gretchen B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Petrovski is THE best! She makes every experience comfortable, uplifting, and positive! Cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Katie H.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Petrovski for about 5 years now and I will never go to anyone else. For years I suffered from painful and unbearable cycles. My old OB did nothing and when I brought up a possible condition to her, she immediately shut me down. That’s when I found Dr. Petrovski. She was super concerned about my issues and wanted to get to the bottom of it. She did every test she could before finally suggesting the option of exploration surgery. Out of options and hope, I went with the surgery and that’s when I was finally diagnosed with endometriosis. It was such a relief to finally have a doctor trust me, believe me, and truly diagnose my symptoms. I am finally living a normal, less painful life despite having endometriosis. I will also recommend her as an OB and will never go to anyone else. Thank you for giving me my life back and giving me hope for the future.
Charlene B.
Submitted 12/29/20
She is very pleasant and knowledgeable, the office staff is always friendly.
Jazzlyn P.
Submitted 12/28/20
Doctor Allen is awesome! Very friendly knowledgeable & helpful. You can tell she has many years of experience. Im so happy i chose her as my doctor. Her medical assistant Jessica is amazing as well. 10/10 recommend.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Bailey has been a tremendous support during my first pregnancy- especially during a pandemic! I always feel like she takes her time with me, she explains things thoroughly and always answers my questions. This office is just a happy place to be! Everyone is friendly and kind :) Highly Highly recommend
Giya P.
Submitted 12/12/20
Amazing doctor! Dr. Allen was there for me from the beginning to delivery. She's very supportive, truly listens to her patients and provides unconditional support.
Magda A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Friendly, Quick & Clean facility
Natasha B.
Submitted 12/04/20
I was thoroughly impressed with the office as a whole. Everyone was very polite and professional. The office was spotless! I did not feel rushed as I have with many other doctors appointments. Dr. Allen took her time educating me on various things. Awesome first experience!!!
Deandra N.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always caring and wonderful experience. Couldn’t have chosen a better doctor for my first pregnancy
Heather S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Petrovski has a wonderful bedside manner & was great to work with. She put me completely at ease.
April H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great staff ,very nice
Angela C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Bedside manner was great.
Christine S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Jennifer Allen is ALWAYS so very personable, friendly and professional. She came highly recommended when I moved to the North Dallas area and I am so blessed to have been able to become a patient of hers.
Lindsey U.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent care! Melissa Wright has a great attitude and is very knowledgeable.
Ekateriny R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Allen is very down to earth and she was easy to talk to. She took time to explain everything and just made me feel more relaxed.
Sharlini F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Professional, and Thorough appointment. This was my first appointment with Dr. Allen, and it was nothing short of amazing. She is very caring and personable! She heard my questions and concerns and made sure to answer them with no doubt left behind.
Rachna P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent physician and great office staff.
Rosa E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Allen is very personable and listens to you and further probes to gain more understanding. She is amazing