Now accepting Telehealth and Virtual Visit appointments. Please contact our office at 972-731-9299 to schedule today.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I love Dr Petrovski - she always listens to my concerns and she is ALWAYS in a good cheerful mood.
Reema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
It’s always nice to know who your doctor is, I’m glad it’s Dr. Allen. She is amazing at what she does. Explains and help me understand and also answers my questions. Thank you Dr. Allen
Manogna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very patient and helpful.
Leah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Jacob is amazing! She’s so friendly and has a wonderful calming bedside manner. Great experience all around!
Ananya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Bailey always remembers details, answers questions thoroughly, and ensures that her patients feel comfortable. I really appreciate her knowledge, insight, and bedside manner.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Just had my first baby with Dr Nguyen and I couldn't recommend her enough. I hope I can have my next one with her as well
Salma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I want to express my gratitude to Dr. Nguyen Nguyen for her exceptional care. In every appointment, she demonstrates professionalism, clear communication, and genuine concern for my well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen for her medical expertise and compassionate approach. Thank you for the excellent care!
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Nguyen is wonderful, incredible doctor that cares about your best interests, supportive and easy to communicate with
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Melissa Wright is the best! She cares deeply for her patients and takes the time to really listen and provides the best care. Thank you!
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I love ❤️ my doctor she is so sweet and amazing!!!
Jodie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Allen is the most caring, personable, open-minded OB/GYN I have ever had! Having an annual check-up is not the most exciting appointment, but I always enjoy my visits with her. She’s absolutely fabulous!! I highly recommend Dr. Allen!
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Not enough good things can be said about Dr. Allen or anyone else in the practice!
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jennifer Bailey for over 20 years and she is always kind, understanding and compassionate. She truly cares about her patients and is an amazing Doctor. She delivered my two babies and I do not hesitate to recommend her to everyone looking for a new doctor!
Atsuko E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Love Dr Jacob! She is not only a great professional but also a super nice person.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr.Nguyen was very attentive and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner . I had a wonderful experience .
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Jacob takes time to teach about my issues so that I don’t leave still having questions.
Jung Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Bailey is great! She explains each step of the process and is a good listener and communicator.
Agathe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great service, kind, attentive, and down to Earth.
Meghana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Listened carefully everything and and answered my questions patiently!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I am a Louisiana gal and moved to Texas in 98. After going through two OBGYN practices, I found Dr. Allen and fell in love at our first appointment. She has been my mother, my sister, my counselor but most importantly my she-ro doctor. Thank you and all that you do! -Michelle McMorris