Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

108 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 04/26/22
This Dr’s Office is just Great!! They are patient, professional, and always friendly. I have been going to Dr. Petrovski for at least 15 years and she cares about about me and my family. Always ask about my son and remembers his name and she did not deliver him, he was 2 years old when she met him. My husband just loves her because when he had a question she had an answer when I was getting my hysterectomy. I’m telling ya she is GREAT!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/10/22
I love Dr. Allen!
Crystal H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Na
Tory M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bailey is always kind, attentive and informative. She truly shows deep concern for her patients and their wellbeing. Her office staff was very professional and helpful
Allison W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Love seeing Dr Petrovski, she always makes us feel so welcome and makes each visit a breeze and not stressful. We are so excited to have her help us through our first pregnancy and can’t imagine having anyone else as our doctor! She also gives the best advice, counseling and tips!
Grazyna W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional.
Tatyana S.
Submitted 03/04/22
The best doctor. The best. There is no one like her, no even close.
Theresa O.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very happy with the staff and as always with Dr. Petrovski, Pauline.
Alfreda B.
Submitted 12/15/21
She’s simply the best and I’ve loved being her patient.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful Dr Jennifer Allen is wonderful
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/02/21
I highly recommend Dr. Petrosky. She has an excellent bedside manner that is unbeatable by anyone as far as I am concerned. She is very knowledgeable on what she does. You don’t feel like you are being rushed out the door. All the staff are the same way.
Sara M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Allen is such a caring person. She listened to my story about what was going on in my life. She was very supportive.
Nagaveni M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very friendly.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 11/12/21
I love how Dr. Petrovski always takes her time to give amazing “bedside manner”, asking about me and my family. She’s amazing!
Amber B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great OB - very attentive and personable
Anna A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Allen is absolutely wonderful! Her positive outlook on everything makes her such a pleasure to see every year. Highly Recommend!
Lashawn B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Allen is such a loving and caring doctor. Her staff customer service is awesome from the time you walk in the office. Keep up the good work everyone.
Debra D.
Submitted 10/30/21
It was a great experience
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Allen is the best. Always makes you feel like your her only patient.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/24/21
I love this woman! She’s very kind and answers my all my questions. She’s also quick! I’m & out in no time! Her team is so friend as well. So glad she’s my doctor and would recommend her to anyone!