Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

33 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Petrovski was wonderful! She spent an adequate amount of time with me and was very personable.
Ada K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful doctor. Się is very nice.
Morrisa P.
Submitted 02/26/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Allen. She is very professional and super sweet.
Coretta A.
Submitted 02/23/21
My doctor is wonderful! She has improved my quality of life and I am SO thankful. The entire staff is courteous, compassionate and considerate.
Brittany G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always amazing.
Morgan E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Had my first appointment today. Dr. Pauline Petrovski was amazing! I can't wait to come back for my next appointment.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Thank you for making me feel relaxed and comfortable when I was so nervous. Your willingness to listen and really personalize the care makes such a difference.
Deandra N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Love my experience at this office. I'm on week 29, and I've had nothing but great visits since I started going at 8 weeks
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Petrovski, is the kindest most sincere Doctor. One of the best Drs I’ve ever been to. You can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Indira R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very good doctor, I feel very Comfortable with her care .
Latoya S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I moved to Texas 2 years ago and after doing some searching found Dr. Allen. She is awesome!!! Very inviting, listened to all of my concerns and even went the extra mile to do other testing to make sure everything was okay. I will recommend her to any and everyone that will listen.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. P is amazing. She is the best physician and one of the best people I’ve ever met ! Caring, smart and excellent with her patients
Maricela B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Immediately felt comfortable with Dr Petrovski & staff!
Kevine K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Martha is awesome! I felt extremely comfortable voicing any concerns and asking questions, and she was extremely knowledgeable and eased my mind!
Breton K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Pretovski is a GODDESS who completely changed my life! I was in so much pain and no other gynecologist had found the cause like she did. It’s been two years and I’ve been PAIN FREE. The hysterectomy healed beautifully and I have a new lease on life, even lost 20 lbs because I’m not in constant pain all the time! Plus she has the best bedside manner and is just amazing. No wonder people fly to see her from out of state. If we ever move, I’ll do the same because she’s the BEST. I recommend her to everyone!
Gretchen B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Petrovski is THE best! She makes every experience comfortable, uplifting, and positive! Cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Katie H.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Petrovski for about 5 years now and I will never go to anyone else. For years I suffered from painful and unbearable cycles. My old OB did nothing and when I brought up a possible condition to her, she immediately shut me down. That’s when I found Dr. Petrovski. She was super concerned about my issues and wanted to get to the bottom of it. She did every test she could before finally suggesting the option of exploration surgery. Out of options and hope, I went with the surgery and that’s when I was finally diagnosed with endometriosis. It was such a relief to finally have a doctor trust me, believe me, and truly diagnose my symptoms. I am finally living a normal, less painful life despite having endometriosis. I will also recommend her as an OB and will never go to anyone else. Thank you for giving me my life back and giving me hope for the future.
Charlene B.
Submitted 12/29/20
She is very pleasant and knowledgeable, the office staff is always friendly.
Jazzlyn P.
Submitted 12/28/20
Doctor Allen is awesome! Very friendly knowledgeable & helpful. You can tell she has many years of experience. Im so happy i chose her as my doctor. Her medical assistant Jessica is amazing as well. 10/10 recommend.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Bailey has been a tremendous support during my first pregnancy- especially during a pandemic! I always feel like she takes her time with me, she explains things thoroughly and always answers my questions. This office is just a happy place to be! Everyone is friendly and kind :) Highly Highly recommend