Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

46 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neelo A.
Submitted 04/25/21
Never had such a great conversation with a medical specialist who truly cares and listens! She’s amazing!
Christina F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Love Dr. Allen! She was sweet, friendly, relatable, and funny!
Abigail G.
Submitted 04/16/21
My appointment with Dr. Petrovski went very quickly and smoothly. She always makes me feel very comfortable and cared for! I look forward to going back again!
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/14/21
I did not have a long wait and Dr.Bailey spends adequate time answering questions and reassuring her patients. The nursing staff is fantastic at making patients feel comfortable and answering questions as well.
Rylee H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great personality and always makes sure all bases are cover with patient!
Rashmiz M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great staff Lovely and amazing doctors
Sydnie L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Petrovski has been my doctor for the pregnancy and delivery of both of my children, and we have always had the best experience! She is professional, communicates clearly, yet always brings zest to the appointments. I never leave without feeling supported all while getting in a good laugh!
Lisa J.
Submitted 03/28/21
Great... God Bless and thank you.
Marjorie J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always takes her time to listen and can tell she truly wants what is best for me
Abigail S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Bailey is always very thorough and leaves time for questions. I always leave feeling equipped!!
Sandy T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Allen was amazing! She was very tentative.
Glomy J.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good doctor
Lindsey U.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Allen is the absolute best! Incredible service and so kind. I feel like I’ve known her my whole life!
Miranda G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Petrovski was wonderful! She spent an adequate amount of time with me and was very personable.
Ada K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful doctor. Się is very nice.
Morrisa P.
Submitted 02/26/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Allen. She is very professional and super sweet.
Coretta A.
Submitted 02/23/21
My doctor is wonderful! She has improved my quality of life and I am SO thankful. The entire staff is courteous, compassionate and considerate.
Brittany G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Always amazing.
Morgan E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Had my first appointment today. Dr. Pauline Petrovski was amazing! I can't wait to come back for my next appointment.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Thank you for making me feel relaxed and comfortable when I was so nervous. Your willingness to listen and really personalize the care makes such a difference.