Now accepting Telehealth and Virtual Visit appointments. Please contact our office at 972-731-9299 to schedule today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Petrovski is the best. So smart, always happy and always there for what you need.
Sey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love love dr Allen! She is so knowledgeable and care about her patient (me) in a genuine way Dr Allen praying blessings over you
Sogand S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Allen is awesome! Caring, loving and amazing!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Allen is the most caring doctor. She compassionate and truly loves what she does.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very cheerful and helpful staff even when busy. Dr. Bailey is so kind and personable, making every encounter easy and painless.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Allen was great
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Allen is literally the best Doctor ever!
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Love Dr. Allen. She’s always so personable and takes her time with her patients.
Tracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Bailey devotes her attention to me referring to my history and showing real interest in me, medically and emotionally. She never feels hurried or rushed.
Shireen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Petrovski and the the entire team are amazing. She is kind, patient oriented and detailed. The team makes sure all questions are answered and scheduling is easy. Highly recommend Dr Petrovski and her wonderful office.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Love Dr. Bailey!
Rama R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very happy with Dr Allen . But waiting time was very long .
Kelly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. P is so caring and down to earth, she really takes her time & doesn’t rush through the visit. I only gave 4 stars because the wait time was somewhat long.
Dena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was friendly and fast!
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience!
Komala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
She is very knowledgeable, well versed, attentive, listens to you.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Allen is always personable and involved. She listens and creates a plan that works best for you!
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Love Dr Petrovski, she always makes you feel comfortable. She has convos with you like you are talking with your girl friend and makes the apt go so quick! So happy to find such an amazing dr!!!
Cindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Pauline Petrovski, MD is a precious soul! If you are in your child bearing years look no further! Excellent doctor!