Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

108 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noreena A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Best obgyn I could ever have.
Lori W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent, as always. Although I was not notified of their new location.
Shelley M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Love Dr Allen, highly recommended
Karlisha H.
Submitted 10/11/21
The best doctor I have had !! Hands down !!!
Monica M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Petrovski always goes above and beyond to make care comfortable. She is extremely warm and professional with an open willingness to help. She is a lovely gift of a doctor!
Natalie I.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Allen is simply the best. Her bedside manner is best-in-class and I always look forward to my appointments.
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Beautiful new office and Dr. Allen always makes me feel missed and takes amazing care of me
Ghianda B.
Submitted 09/30/21
I saw Dr. Allen for the first time today and I was immediately impressed by her bedside manners, her energy and her willingness to listen. Not once did I feel rushed and I felt like she genuinely cared about my health. Such a kind and genuine woman. I am so happy and looking forward to many years of care at this clinic. I would recommend this place to any woman looking for care. Everyone here is kind and they have never been rude in person or on the phone.
Beverly C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and I just love the doctor visit with Dr Jennifer Allen.
Christina A.
Submitted 09/11/21
There was about a 40 min wait. The office had several patients waiting. Once I got into the exam room, I was seen by the doctor. New office is clean, stark and new. It’s not as not as cozy and homey as the old office, but I am sure it will get there.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Bailey never rushes me. I always feel like I can ask her (and that she’ll answer) anything on my mind. She is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I feel so lucky to have found her. The new office looks great as well!
Erika L.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been Dr. Allen's patient for almost 18 yrs. She is the best doctor I have ever been to, she is compassionate, understanding, a great listener and a great physician. I have recommended her to several of my friends and family and they all love her. I will continue to see Dr. Allen until the day she retires. She is absolutely the best.
Charla C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr. Jennifer Bailey. She’s the best.
Snehal K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Thank you
Brenda F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Petrovski is the BEST!! New office looks great
Tuyen N.
Submitted 08/17/21
My visits with Dr. Bailey is always great. Just the wait time could be ridiculous. Waited too long I’m waiting room and then having to wait a bit again after in the patient room.
Xochilt M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Love the personal attention provided
Johna N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Petrovski is the best. So smart, always happy and always there for what you need.
Sey K.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love love dr Allen! She is so knowledgeable and care about her patient (me) in a genuine way Dr Allen praying blessings over you
Sogand S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Allen is awesome! Caring, loving and amazing!