Now accepting Telehealth and Virtual Visit appointments. Please contact our office at 972-731-9299 to schedule today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Allen is always kind and able to answer any questions about concerns I have.
Irene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I saw Dr. Nguyen for the first time and she is amazing! She is very personable and caring. She provided alot of good information too! Thank you Dr. Nguyen!!
Naomie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Allen care for her patients with a genuine heart. She is relatable and listen
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Allen is the best! She’s been my Gyn since 2004 and highly recommend!
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
My experience was wonderful.
Saloomeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
For follow up appointments, please start face timing instead of making the patient to come in and waist 2 hours to just say , the pill worked.
Kristie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Petroviski and her nurse are by far the most friendly of people and truly care of about you! I could not have found a better place that fits my personal needs as well as the best OB out there. Her staff & all the other doctors, whom I met during my first delivery are just as great.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always pleasant and professional
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Petrovski is amazing
Krystle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love Dr. Petrovski! She’s so amazing! She’s been amazing since the moment I met her. Incredibly thorough and lays out all the options regarding OB care and GYNO care. She just delivered my daughter and her bedside manner is so calming. I appreciate her knowledge and ability to talk about recent scientific studies as well as respect a mom’s choice with her birthing plan. She’s always so excited to help and does a great job listening. I’ve never felt like she’s rushed me out of the door during any visit. 100% recommend over and over again!
Brigette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Jacob is easy to talk to, responds super quickly to messages, and genuinely cares. I appreciate her very much!
Priya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Last 5 years i have been with Dr.Pauline Petrovski. She did a great job with my every year health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. I already referred to her my most of my friends. All of the staff was great.
Aarti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent doctor, very empathetic, encourages to ask questions. She gave us ample time to discuss our concerns. Above all, very knowledgeable.
Anonymous A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I would like to bring it to the attention that this office is a great place to get service but the front staff mainly a staff member named Monique is rude and not personable. She does not let you speak or have the patience to listen to my needs. She needs to be retrained on customer service. But otherwise, this office was of great service.
Ashlynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very friendly. Everything is well explained.
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Melissa was so pleasant to speak with. She made sure our concerns were addressed. My issue is with scheduling. I was not scheduled for my 37 week appt and cannot get in with my own ob/gyn to discuss future c-section dates which is a week or two away. I wish the office would proactively schedule me in advance so I don’t run into the issue of not seeing my doctor when it matters most- toward the end of my pregnancy journey. They had to double book me on 1/4 so I currently have surgery scheduled on the same day as an ob/gyn appt. It doesn’t make sense to me and hopefully it can get resolved soon
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Petrovski is wonderful!
Caitlin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I've been seeing Dr. Bailey since finding out I was pregnant for the first time in 2016. I wasn't happy with my previous doctor and on a whim at 8 weeks pregnant, I found her and have never looked back. She's seen me through 2 pregnancies and 2 c-sections, and I've found her to be so knowledgeable, kind, and trustworthy through it all. Probably the biggest blessing, though, was when a tumor was found during my second pregnancy. She went with her gut and had me see an oncologist "just in case"- I ended up having stage 1A ovarian cancer at the age of 29. If she hadn't trusted herself (and referred me to an amazing gynecologic oncologist) it might not have been caught as early, and I would have had a much more challenging treatment. As it was, I was cured by surgery and am simply being monitored now. It's not often that a doctor impacts your life so greatly, but that's what Dr. Bailey has done for me and my family, and I couldn't be more grateful.
Alysia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Bailey is amazing!