Now accepting Telehealth and Virtual Visit appointments. Please contact our office at 972-731-9299 to schedule today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Bailey is the best! She has delivered both of my children and I have had the best experience. I actually miss going into the office and seeing her when I am not pregnant! Very knowledgeable and professional. You can’t find better!
Beth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Petrovski is the best! She always listens to my concerns, and addresses them. She delivered all 3 of my babies, and I felt like I had the best care from start to finish. She paid close attention to any needs I had and made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend her!
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Another great experience.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Always helpful and informative.
Shital K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Great experiment.
Neelo A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Never had such a great conversation with a medical specialist who truly cares and listens! She’s amazing!
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Love Dr. Allen! She was sweet, friendly, relatable, and funny!
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
My appointment with Dr. Petrovski went very quickly and smoothly. She always makes me feel very comfortable and cared for! I look forward to going back again!
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I did not have a long wait and Dr.Bailey spends adequate time answering questions and reassuring her patients. The nursing staff is fantastic at making patients feel comfortable and answering questions as well.
Rylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Great personality and always makes sure all bases are cover with patient!
Rashmiz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Great staff Lovely and amazing doctors
Sydnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Petrovski has been my doctor for the pregnancy and delivery of both of my children, and we have always had the best experience! She is professional, communicates clearly, yet always brings zest to the appointments. I never leave without feeling supported all while getting in a good laugh!
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Great... God Bless and thank you.
Marjorie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Always takes her time to listen and can tell she truly wants what is best for me
Abigail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Bailey is always very thorough and leaves time for questions. I always leave feeling equipped!!
Sandy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Allen was amazing! She was very tentative.
Glomy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good doctor
Lindsey U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Allen is the absolute best! Incredible service and so kind. I feel like I’ve known her my whole life!
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Petrovski was wonderful! She spent an adequate amount of time with me and was very personable.
Ada K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful doctor. Się is very nice.