Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

108 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Allen is the most caring doctor. She compassionate and truly loves what she does.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very cheerful and helpful staff even when busy. Dr. Bailey is so kind and personable, making every encounter easy and painless.
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Allen was great
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Allen is literally the best Doctor ever!
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Love Dr. Allen. She’s always so personable and takes her time with her patients.
Tracey K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Bailey devotes her attention to me referring to my history and showing real interest in me, medically and emotionally. She never feels hurried or rushed.
Shireen I.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Petrovski and the the entire team are amazing. She is kind, patient oriented and detailed. The team makes sure all questions are answered and scheduling is easy. Highly recommend Dr Petrovski and her wonderful office.
Sara S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Love Dr. Bailey!
Rama R.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very happy with Dr Allen . But waiting time was very long .
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. P is so caring and down to earth, she really takes her time & doesn’t rush through the visit. I only gave 4 stars because the wait time was somewhat long.
Dena A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was friendly and fast!
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience!
Komala N.
Submitted 06/18/21
She is very knowledgeable, well versed, attentive, listens to you.
Rachel D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Allen is always personable and involved. She listens and creates a plan that works best for you!
Allison W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love Dr Petrovski, she always makes you feel comfortable. She has convos with you like you are talking with your girl friend and makes the apt go so quick! So happy to find such an amazing dr!!!
Cindy A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Pauline Petrovski, MD is a precious soul! If you are in your child bearing years look no further! Excellent doctor!
Melissa T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Bailey is the best! She has delivered both of my children and I have had the best experience. I actually miss going into the office and seeing her when I am not pregnant! Very knowledgeable and professional. You can’t find better!
Beth D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Petrovski is the best! She always listens to my concerns, and addresses them. She delivered all 3 of my babies, and I felt like I had the best care from start to finish. She paid close attention to any needs I had and made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend her!
Amy G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Another great experience.