Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA

Board Certified OBGYNs & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Frisco, TX

101 total reviews

Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frisco Obstetrics and Gynecology, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shireen I.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Petrovski and the the entire team are amazing. She is kind, patient oriented and detailed. The team makes sure all questions are answered and scheduling is easy. Highly recommend Dr Petrovski and her wonderful office.
Sara S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Love Dr. Bailey!
Rama R.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very happy with Dr Allen . But waiting time was very long .
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. P is so caring and down to earth, she really takes her time & doesn’t rush through the visit. I only gave 4 stars because the wait time was somewhat long.
Dena A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone was friendly and fast!
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience!
Komala N.
Submitted 06/18/21
She is very knowledgeable, well versed, attentive, listens to you.
Rachel D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Allen is always personable and involved. She listens and creates a plan that works best for you!
Allison W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love Dr Petrovski, she always makes you feel comfortable. She has convos with you like you are talking with your girl friend and makes the apt go so quick! So happy to find such an amazing dr!!!
Cindy A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Pauline Petrovski, MD is a precious soul! If you are in your child bearing years look no further! Excellent doctor!
Melissa T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Bailey is the best! She has delivered both of my children and I have had the best experience. I actually miss going into the office and seeing her when I am not pregnant! Very knowledgeable and professional. You can’t find better!
Beth D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Petrovski is the best! She always listens to my concerns, and addresses them. She delivered all 3 of my babies, and I felt like I had the best care from start to finish. She paid close attention to any needs I had and made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend her!
Amy G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Another great experience.
Brittany G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always helpful and informative.
Shital K.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great experiment.
Neelo A.
Submitted 04/25/21
Never had such a great conversation with a medical specialist who truly cares and listens! She’s amazing!
Christina F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Love Dr. Allen! She was sweet, friendly, relatable, and funny!
Abigail G.
Submitted 04/16/21
My appointment with Dr. Petrovski went very quickly and smoothly. She always makes me feel very comfortable and cared for! I look forward to going back again!
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/14/21
I did not have a long wait and Dr.Bailey spends adequate time answering questions and reassuring her patients. The nursing staff is fantastic at making patients feel comfortable and answering questions as well.
Rylee H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great personality and always makes sure all bases are cover with patient!